There was an art fair held in Daegu, South Korea last month which we featured some of our artists then.
We will post up few photos from the fair itself in our next blogs, but in the mean time, here are the photos from our brochure;
Picture
Picture
Andy Wahono, 'Prajurit Berkuda',  Acrylic on Canvas,  2008

Picture
Ekwan Marianto, 'Kau Kan Ku Tangkap' 2009, Acrylic on Canvas

Picture
Agus Riyadi, 'Di Hari Valentine' 2009, Oil on canvas

Picture
Nur Khamim, 'Splash', 2008, Oil on Canvas

Picture
Yayat Lesmana, 'Wanted', Acrylic on Canvas, 2007

8/8/2010 12:54:07 pm

Art is the object of feeling, and the subject of nature.

Reply
10/26/2010 01:16:56 pm

That is a very good submit, I was pondering if I could use this write-up on my web page, I'll hyperlink it again for your internet site although. If this is certainly an issue please let me know and I'll take it down suitable absent.

Reply
5/29/2011 01:32:25 pm

Once you want to do it better, you can set your effort to it , and do not think more about the fail. Be confidence to yourself.

Reply



Leave a Reply.